Guerilla Toss “Polly’s Crystal”

Guerilla Toss takes you on a psychedelic trip with their new single “Polly’s Crystal,” from the upcoming EP Flood Dosed, officially out September 25. The experimental group is in essence Primus reborn with a female lead, compiling peculiar sounds into delightful works. As the fuzzed guitar strums, an intergalactic synthesizer dispenses out phaser shots. The fact that most lyrics being sung are uninterpretable adds to the controlled chaos, in this case a positive outcome. All of the disconnected tones are intertwined together with the aid of the steadfast drums.

US TOUR DATES:

Thu. Sept. 17 – Philadelphia PA @ Everybody Hits
Fri. Sept. 18 – Philadelphia PA @ Haverford College
Sat. Sept. 19 – Long Island NY @ Huntington Rd. Beach Club
Sat. Sept. 26 – Queens NY @ Riis Park Beach Bazar
Sun. Sept. 27 – Brooklyn NY @ Shea Stadium
Mon. Sept. 28 – Providence RI @ Aurora (FREE SHOW!!)
Sat. Oct. 3 – Chicago IL @ Hyde Park Free Theater
Fri. Oct. 9 – Brooklyn NY @ Palisades
Sat. Oct. 10 – Portland ME @ Waking Windows fest
Tue. Oct. 13 – Harrisonburg VA @ Golden Pony w/ BUCK GOOTER
Wed. Oct. 14 – Athens OH @ House Show w/ BUCK GOOTER
Thu. Oct. 15 – Chicago IL @ Secret Location w/ BUCK GOOTER
Fri. Oct. 16 – Toronto ON @ 8-11 Dungeon w/ BUCK GOOTER
Sat. Oct. 17 – Montreal ON @ Drones w/ BUCK GOOTER
Sun. Oct. 18 – Burlington VT @ The Sink w/ BUCK GOOTER
Mon. Oct. 19 – Boston MA @ Gay Gardens (TBA) w/ BUCK GOOTER
Thu. Oct. 22 – Poughkeepsie NY @ Vassar College
Fri. Oct. 23 – Amherst MA @ Hampshire College
Sat. Oct. 24 – Amherst MA @ Amherst College
Sun. Oct. 31 – Brooklyn NY @ Palisades