Jon Hopkins featuring Purity Ring “Breathe This Air”

London-based producer, Jon Hopkins just released a new version of his track “Breathe This Air.” The updated version features Purity Ring on vocals. The female vocals compliment Hopkins ethereal chill track creating something truly angelic.

JON HOPKINS TOUR DATES:
Fri. Aug. 16 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain
Sat. Aug. 17 – Wales, UK @ Green Man Festival
Fri. Aug. 23 – Katowice, PL @ Nowa Musyka
Sat Aug 24 – Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
Tue. Aug. 27 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre w/ Purity Ring
Wed. Aug. 28 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre w/ Purity Ring
Fri. Aug. 30 – Colonia Condesa, MX @ Hotel Marbella Rooftop
Sat. Aug. 31 – New York, NY @ MOMA PS1 Warmup w/ Cajmere, Liars, Lil Silva, IO Echo, Miles
Sat. Aug. 31 – Brooklyn, NY @ Cameo
Sun. Sep. 1 – Montreal, QC @ Le Belmont @ Société Des Arts Technologies w/ Moderat
Fri. Sep. 6 – Isle of Wight, UK @ Bestival
Fri. Sep 13 – Rovinj, HR @ Unknown Festival
Sat. Sep. 14 – Bozen, IT @ Transart Festival
Wed. Sep. 18 – Toulouse, FR @ La Dynamo
Thu. Sep. 19 – Nimes, FR @ Marsatac Festival
Fri. Sep. 20 – Nantes, FR @ Scopitone
Sat. Sep. 21 – London, UK @ Koko
Tue. Sep. 24 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Fri. Sep. 27 – Amsterdam, NL @ Leisure System
Sat. Sep. 28 – Brussels, BE @ Bozar Electronic Arts Festival
Sat. Oct. 5 – Bologna, IT @ Robot Festial
Sat. Oct. 12 – Bristol, UK @ Simple Things
Wed. Oct. 23 – Graz, AU @ Elevate Festival
Fri. Oct. 25 – Bergen, NO @ Ekko Festival
Sat. Oct. 26 – Munich, DE @ Ritournelle
Sat. Nov. 2 – Reykjavík, IS @ Icelands Airwaves Festival
Fri. Nov. 8 – Turin, IT @ Club to Club Festival