Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah featuring Raekwon “Let The Record Spin”

Adrian Younge and Ghostface Killah have joined forces once again for the sequel to their 2013 album, Twelve Reasons to Die aptly titled Twelve Reasons to Die II. The album’s second single is “Let the Record Spin.” Featuring frequent collaborator Raekwon, the track features organ that sounds straight out of an old Italian horror film over Wu Tang’s patented drum production.

Leave a Reply