Broiler featuring RAVVEL “Wild Eyes”

by Sarah Silver

Broiler may be somewhat unknown to many, however this is all set to change come the global release of the alluring new single “Wild Eyes”. Having been previously released in Norway, where it reached the peak position of Number 1, the young duo are now heading global, with Universal Music behind them.

Bringing in a unique blend of guitar, synth and saxophone, “Wild Eyes” gets you hooked from the opening chord. Vocals are delivered in a spine tingling performance courtesy of RAVVEL, whose voice complements the warming vibe that lies beneath from the talented duo.

Out now, be prepared for Broiler to do great things.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply