Release Dates

All dates below represent the United States record release dates. This post is updated regularly to reflect new and changing release dates.

September 7th
Ava Luna: Moon 2
Bernadette: Shadow Paint
The Chairman Dances: Child of My Sorrow
Chris Liebing: Burn Slow
Church Girls: Home
David J: Crocodile Tears and The Velvet Cosh (re-release)
Ghostland Observatory: See You Later, Simulator
Gold Star: Uppers & Downers
The Green Orbs: Thumb Wrestling Champions
Joey Sweeney: Catholic School
Marijuana Deathsquads: Tuff Guy Electronics
Miss Information: Sequence
The Mommyheads: Soundtrack to the World’s End
Pig Destroyer: Head Cage
Pile: Odds and Ends
Say Hi: Caterpillar Centipede
Set Sights: The Heavy Alternative
Skegss: My Own Mess
Sudakistan: Swedish Cobra
Swamp Dogg: Love, Loss & Auto-Tune
Teksti-TV 666: Aidattu Tulevaisuus
Tom Abbs & Frequency Response: Hawthorne
William Elliott Whitmore: Kilonova

September 14th
Active Bird Community: Amends
Billy Moon: Punk Songs
Black Belt Eagle Scout: Mother of My Children
Capital Punishment: Roadkill (remastered and expanded)
The Chills: Snow Bound
Darto: Fundamental Slime
Dirty Streets: Distractions
Downpilot: This Is The Sound
Dunbarrow: Dunbarrow II
Emma Ruth Rundle: On Dark Horses
Evan Jewett: Don’t Feel To Work
Fred Thomas: Aftering
Fuzz Evil: High On You
Guerilla Toss: Twisted Crystal
The Holydrug Couple: Hyper Super Mega
Howard: Together Alone
ivoryHAUS: ivoryHAUS
Jason Lindner: Now vs Now | The Buffering Cocoon
JOBS: Log On For The Free Chance To Log On For Free
Lyrics Born: Quite A Life
The Mutineers: Threshold EP
Old Faith: Old Faith
Options: Vivid Trace
Orbital: Monsters Exist
The Rad Trads: On Tap
Slothrust: The Pact
Steven Page: Discipline: Heal Thyself, Pt. II
The Trews: Civilianaires
We Were Promised Jetpacks: The More I Sleep The Less I Dream

September 21st
Adam’s House Cat: Town Burned Down
Advance Base: Animal Companionship
Andrea Superstein: Worlds Apart
Beak>: >>>
Ben Pirani: How Do I Talk To My Brother?
Brandon Seabrook Trio: Convulsionaries
Cortez & Wasted Theory: The Second Coming of Heavy; Chapter IX
Elysian Fields: Pink Air
I:Scintilla: Swayed
Joyce Manor: Million Dollars to Kill Me
The Last Bison: SÜDA
Liars: Titles With The Word Fountain
Linda Em: London Irish EP
Lonnie Holley: MITH
The Paper Kites: On the Corner Where You Live
Piles: Una Volta
Plainride: Life on Ares
Ricky Lewis: See You In The Morning
Sha La Das: Love In the Wind
SUMAC: Love In Shadow
Tiny Deaths: Magic
Tahiti 80: The Sunshine Beat Vol. 1
Wytch Hazel: II Soujorn
Zula: New Years

September 28th
Andrew Bernstein: An Exploded View of Time
Animal Waves: EP1
The Black Queen: Infinite Games
Dead Tooth: Still Beats
Den-Mate: Loceke
Electric Citizen: Helltown
Ex-Poets: Too Much Future
Exploded View: Obey
Hangman’s Chair: Banlieue Triste
Hater: Siesta
Jerry David DeCicca: Burning Daylight
John Butler Trio: Home
Kyle Skye: MINT
Lala Lala: The Lamb
Marissa Nadler: For My Crimes
Miss World: Keeping Up With Miss World
Moon Honey: Mixed Media on Woman
Mount Kimbie: DJ Kicks
Mudhoney: Digital Garbage
Neville & Sugary Staple: Rude Rebels
Paul Collins: Out of My Head
Restorations: LP5000
Roosevelt: Young Romance
Side Effects: Descending Rabbit Holes
Spain: Mandala Brush
Tom Petty: An American Treasure
Various Artists: The Rick and Morty Soundtrack
Yumi Zouma: EP III
usuf Sahilli: Atoms & The Void

October 5th
Adrianne Lenker: abysskiss
Anamon: Purple, Green, and Yellow
Cat Power: Wanderer
Cursive: Vitriola
Electric Six: Bride Of The Devil
Fantastic Negrito: Please Don’t Be Dead (Deluxe)
Fond Han: Wronked
Goo Munday: Goo Munday
Haerts: New Compassion
The Jamie Lawrence Sextet: New York Suite
Kikagaku Moyo: Masana Temples
Kristin Hersh: Possible Dust Clouds
Luca D’Alberto: Exile
mewithoutYou: [Untitled]
Nathan Bowles: Plainly Mistaken
Nitzer Ebb: 1982-2010 The Box Set
Peel Dream Magazine: Modern Meta Physic
Ron Gallo: Stardust Birthday Party
Tokyo Police Club: TPC
Tunde Olaniran: Stranger

October 8th
Rude Audio: Rude Redux

October 12th
Anna St. Louis: If Only There Was a River
Anne Malin: Fog Area
The Bottle Rockets: Bit Logic
Calvin Johnson: A Wonderful Beast
Haley: Pleasureland
Harrison: Apricity
Kaleb Stewart: Tropical Depression
Small Million: Young Fools EP
Tom Morello: The Atlas Underground
William Basinski + Lawrence English: Selva Oscura
Young Jesus: The Whole Things Is Just There

October 19th
Big Bliss: At Middle Distance LP
Deep Energy Orchestra: Playing With Fire
Erosion: Maximum Suffering
How To Dress Well: The Anteroom
Hunters Chorus: Old Growler
Kramies: Of All The Places Been & Everything The End
Musta Paraati: Black Parade
Peter Bjorn and John: Darker Days
Rachel Eckroth: When It Falls
R.E.M.: R.E.M. at the BBC
Superhuman Happiness: Beacon
Yoko Ono: Warzone

October 26th
Booker Stardrum: Temporary etc.
Christian Kjellvander: Wild Hxmans
Devon Church: We Are Inextricable
GADADU: Outer Song
Herizen: Come Over To My House
Homeboy Sandman & Edan: Humble Pi
Makaya McCraven: Universal Beings
The New Tarot: Book of Promises
Pill: Soft Hell
Public Practice: Distance is a Mirror
Ross Goldstein: The Eighth House
Sun Breaks: All On Camera
Vaureen: Extraterra

November 2nd
Danny Golden: Old Love
Drug Church: Cheer
Orchestra Of Spheres: Mirror
Tenacious D: Post-Apocalypto

November 9th
Jay Bolotin: No One Seems To Notice That It’s Raining

November 16th
Josephine Foster: Faithful Fairy Harmony

November 23rd
DJ Haus: DJ Haus Enters The Unknown Vol. 2

December 7th
Paul Moody and the Revelators: Hate Being Alone

January 25th

(Visited 2,168 times, 1 visits today)