The Game featuring Lil Wayne & Chris Brown “Fuck Yo’ Feelings”

The Game is coming back with a new album, Year of the Wolf to be released on October 14th. The latest leak from the album is “Fuck Yo’ Feelings,” an autotuned-filled hip hop track produced by Ocean & Nova. The track features Lil Wayne and Chris Brown both of whom indulge in the autotuned fun with The Game.

Leave a Reply