Exclusive: Kick-Oh

kick-oh, exclusive, dj mixKick-Oh has been steadily gaining listeners on the blogosphere over the last few months with great house remixes of tracks like Fatboy Slim‘s “Star 69,” Inner City’s “Good Life,” and Basement Jaxx‘s “Where’s Your Head At?” When the opportunity presented itself to have the Italian producer curate an exclusive mix for Surviving the Golden Age, we jumped at it. Check out Kick-OH’s sexy, deep house mix and peep the tracklist below!
[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/54749322″ iframe=”true” /]
MP3: Kick-Oh “Surviving the Golden Age Summer 2012 Mix”

00. Kick-OH “Wind (UNRELEASED)”
01. Baldo “Jugglinge”
02. Dj Hyperactive “Wide Open (Len Faki edit)”
03. Gingy & Bordello “Iron & Water (Cicerio Remix)”
04. Bicep & Omar Odyssey “Don’t”
05. DJ Wild “We Almost Lost Detroit”
06. Glimpse & Alex Jones “Faulty Female”
07. Gorge “DDWTG”
08. El Mundo & Satori “Lagoa”
09. Kick-OH “Deepless (UNRELEASED)”
10. Hot Chip “Night and Day (Dusky Remix)”
11. Leftwing “You Don’t Know”
12. Homework “Ask Yourself”
13. MinicoolBoyz “Miss You (Francesco Grant Remix)”
14. NTFO “Magic”

Leave a Reply