New: The Murder Barn “In Every Sea We Drown”

Earthy rock six-piece, The Murder Barn are preparing to release their debut EP Gotta Good Man on November 5th 2012. Although “In Every Sea We Drown” will not be featured on the EP, the band are giving away the track as a little freebie taster and a hint of what’s to come. The track has a sea shanty feel to it.

Leave a Reply