Little Comets “W – O – E”

little-comets-woe

Little Comets second album, Life Is Elsewhere is already out in their native UK and is set for a late summer release in the US. The latest single from the album is “W – O – E,” a ridiculously catchy track that mixes the guitar work of Vampire Weekend with a steady anthemic beat. Be prepared to want to fist pump.
[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/97392940″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Little Comets tour dates

Sat 13 July – Wakestock Festival – Llyn Peninsula
Fri 26 July – Secret Garden Party – Cambridge
Sat 27 July – Redfest – Surrey
Sun 4 August – Bernica Festival – South Shields
Sat 10 August – Boardmasters – Cornwall
Mon 12 August – Mercury Lounge – New York, NY
Tue 13 August – The Hamilton – Washington, DC
Wed 14 August – North Star Bar – Philadelphia, PA
Sat 17 August – Do317 Lounge – Indianapolis, IN
Sun 18 August – Schubas – Chicago, IL
Mon 19 August – 7th St. Entry – Minneapolis, MN
Tue 20 August – Larimer Lounge – Denver, CO
Thu 22 August – Lola’s Room – Portland, OR
Fri 23 August – Vera Project – Seattle, WA
Sun 25 August – Cafe Du Nord – San Francisco, CA
Mon 26 August – Hotel Cafe – Los Angeles, CA

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)