Exclusive: All Good Funk Alliance

all good funk alliance, fort knox recordings, exclusiveFort Knox Recordings’ All Good Funk Alliance are preparing to release their new EP, Rhythm & FX. The duo’s eclectic sound covers funk breaks, nu disco, and everything in between. The duo was kind enough to curate a new exclusive mix for Surviving the Golden Age showcasing their sound.

1. Prosper “When I Left the Party” (Telephunken Remix)
2. All Good Funk Alliance “Rhythm & FX” (Funkanomics Remix)
3. BadboE “Make it Happen” (Bryx Remix)
4. Cantinabend “0K”
5. Rock Master Rus B “Coke & Smoke”
6. Neighbour Feat. Think Tank “Drunk on the Funk”
7. Go Go Bizkitt “Chuffrugg”
8. BadboE “Shit God Damn 2011”
9. Morlack “Eternity”
10. Go Go Bizkitt “Pheeva”
11. All Good Funk Alliance “Move Yo Body”
12. Empesarios “Bailando (Bobby C Remix)”
13. B-Team “You Wild” (Remastered)
14. Nick Thayer “Contagious”
15. Ripgroove “Double 99” (D-Funk & Dj Rumble Remix)
16. Drummatic Twins “Snakebyte”
17. Deekline & Ed Solo Feat. Dj Assault “Gimmie A Piece”
18. Athson “Go Low”

MP3: All Good Funk Alliance “Surviving The Golden Age Exclusive Mix”

1 Comment

Leave a Reply