Exclusive: Shoe Scene Symphony

Shoe Scene Symphony, exclusive, dj mixThe Southern Californian production duo, Shoe Scene Symphony have been delighting followers of my blog for over a year now. The duo was kind enough to craft an exclusive mix for Surviving the Golden Age. Peep the tracklist below.
[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/75190449%3Fsecret_token%3Ds-F5wvm” params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1. Hook N Sling and Nervo “Reason (Sick Individuals Remix)”
2. Icona Pop feat Charli XCX “I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix)”
3. Parisyte “Meteor (Original Mix)”
4. Jordy Dazz “Claymore (Original Mix)”
5. Shoe Scene Symphony “Night Vision (Original Mix)”
6. Nervo and Nicky Romero “Like Home (Original Mix)”
7. Fedde Le Grand “RAW (Original Mix)”
8. Alesso “Clash (Original Mix)”
9. Tommy Trash “Truffle Pig (Original Mix)”
10. Helvetic Nerds “Blood Pressure (EDX & Leventina Remix)”
11. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes “No One Knows Who We Are Feat Lights (Original Mix)”
12. Kiven “Blur Ensues (Shoe Scene Symphony Remix)”

Leave a Reply