New: The Wonder Revolution “Here We Are”

Wichita, KS based, The Wonder Revolution features members of Appleseed Cast, Solagget, and Paper Airplanes among others. The collective are preparing to release their new album, Firefly on December 11th. The album’s lead single is “Here We Are,” a noisy, ambient track that takes a few listens to get your bearings. Once you “get” the track though, it is worth it.
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”?” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”false” /]

Leave a Reply